NSMQ 2022 Check the Schools in Each Pot A, B and C Groupings

“Congratulations to all the schools that qualified for the National Championship. The stage is your oyster; go on and show the world what you’re made of.”- Mrs. Nana Akua Ankomah-Asare, MD of Primetime at the Launch of NSMQ

Here are the Schools in Each Pot

27 seeded schools will join in one-eights Stage

Here are the schools added to NSMQ National Championship 2022 for scoring High Marks

List of All Qualified Schools NSMQ 2022

Balloting Results

Here are the Schools in Each Pot, these schools will compete among themselves and will be joined by the 27 seeded schools in the one-eights stage.

Organic and Inorganic Compounds SHS Int. Science lesson1 ; WASSCE Standard

There is a new signature tune launched Today, 3rd September, 2022.

Three schools in each Contest

39 schools

LIVE NOW … Will be updating in few minutes

Balloting Full List

Contest 1

  1. Northern School of Business
  2. Sunyani SHS
  3. Nalerigu SHS

Constest 2

Osei Tutu SHS

Nifa SHS


Contest 3

Abuakwa State College

St Monica’s SHS –

Amaniampong SHS

Contest 4

St. James Seminary SHS

Assin state College

Bongo SHS

Contest 5 

Archbishop Porter  Girl’s SHS

St. Mary Seminary SHS

Lolobi and Drobo SHS

Contest 6

Yilo Krobo SHS

Sakafia Islamic SHS

Aggrey Memorial SHS

Contest 7

Akumfi Ameyaw SHS

Ofori Panini SHS

Adiembra SHS

Contest 8

Ghanata SHS

Apam SHS

St. Magret Mary SHS

Contest 9 

St. Thomsa Aquinas

Eguafo Abrem SHS

Pong Tamale SHS

Contest 10 

Achimota SHS

Okuapeman school

Navrongo SHS

Contest 11.

Adu Gyamsi SHS

Aburi Girls SHS

Sefwi Wiaso SHS

Contest 12 

St. Paul SHS

Nandom SHS

Afua Kobi Ampem Girl’s SHS

Contest 13

Awudome SHS

Odorgonno SHS

Akontonbra SHS

Contest 14 

Bishop Herma College

SDA Bekwai SHS

Salaga SHS

Contest 15 

Anlo SHS

St. Mary SHS Accra

Akwamuman SHS

Contest 16 

St. John SHS

Impreaso SHS

Kumbungu SHS

Contest 17

St. francis Xavier Jr Sem

Tweneboa Kodua SHS

Westley SHS bekwai

Contest 18 

Yaa Asantewaa Girl SHS

Kintampo SHS

Contest 19

St. Hubert Min Sem  SHS

Winneba SHS

St. Joseph

Contest 20. 

Simms SHS

AKatsi SHS

Kadjebi Asato SHS

Contest 21

Koforidua SHTS

Tema Sec school

Saviour SHS

Contest 22

Kumasi High School

T. I AMASS Kumasi

Samuel Otu Presby SHS

Contest 23

Our lady of Mt Carmel

Kumasi Wesley Girls SHS

Zion College

Contest 24

Shama SHS

Nortre Dame SHS

Notre Dame Seminary

Contest 25

Ghana SHS Temale

Fiaseman SHS

Lawra SHS

Contest 26

T.I. AMASS, Potsin

Osei Kyeretwie  SHS

Krachi SHS

Contest 27. 

Tamale Islamic Science SHS

Abor SHS

Queen of Peace SHS

Contest 28

Mankranso SHS

Ashaiman SHS

Brekum SHS

Contest 29

Kumasi Sec Tech

Holy child School


Contest 30

Edinaman SHS

Asanteman SHS


Contest 31

Labone SHS

Toase SHS

OLA Girl’s SHS Kenyasi

contest 32

University Practice SHS

Prseby SHS Suhum

EPC Mawuko SHS

Contest 33

Abetifi Presby SHS

Kalpohin SHS

Acherensua SHS

Contest 34

Presby SHTS Aburi

Atebubu SHS

Nungua SHS

Contest 35

Effiduase SHS Commercial

Sekondi College

Tarkwa SHS

Contest 36

St. Mary Girl’s Konongo

Krobo Girls’ SHS

Bueman SHS

Contest 37

Mawuli School

Boa Amponsem SHS

Fijai SHS

Contest 38

Adventist SHS Bantama

Kpado SHS

AL -Azariya SHS

Contest 39

Mfantsipim School

West Africa SHS

Sandema SHS







Peter N. Djangmah is a multifaceted individual with a passion for education, entrepreneurship, and blogging. With a firm belief in the power of digital education and science, I am affectionately known as the Private Minister of Information. Connect with me

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly turn on ads to support our work