List of all Qualified Schools to the NSMQ 2023 one-eighth stage  and Balloting

List of all Qualified Schools to the NSMQ 2023 one-eighth stage  and Balloting

BALLOTING: Adisadel College, Prempeh College, and the defending champions, PRESEC Legon the finalists in last year’s finals are in Pot A and will have contests 9, 18, and 27 respectively.

Contest 1:

Ghanata SHS vs Wesley Girls’ High School vs Archbishop Porter Girls’ SHS


Ghana National College, Mpraeso SHS, and Archbishop Potter Girls to have the second contest.

Contest 3:

Bishop Herman College vs Adidome SHS vs Ola SHS, Ho


Contest 4 features:

Osei Kyeretwie SHS
St. Joseph Sem. SHS
Notre Dame Girls’ SHS

Contest 5:

Kumasi High School vs Anlo SHS vs Okuapemman School


Contest 6 features:

As sin State College
Achimota School
Holy Child School

Contest 7:

Swedru Secondary School vs Wesley Grammar School vs Tema Methodist SHS

Contest 8:

Adventist SHS
Anglican SHS, Kumasi
St. Charle’s Minor Sem. School

Contest 9:

Adisadel College
St. Louis SHS
Abuakwa State College

Contest 10:

Opoku Ware SHS
Tamale Islamic Science SHS
Nifa SHS

Contest 11:

Osei Tutu SHS
University Practice SHS
Winneba SHS

Contest 12:

Ghana SHS, Koforidua
St. John’s School
St. Mary’s Boys’ SHS

Contest 13:

Pope John Sem & SHS
Simms SHS
Sunyani SHS

Contest 14:

St. James Seminary SHS
St. Thomas Aquinas SHS
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Girls’ SHS


Contest 15:

Aburi Presby SHTS
T.I AMASS, Kumasi

contest 16




Contest 17:

Mawuli School
St. Catherine SHS
Amaniampong SHS


Contest 18:

Prempeh College
T.I Amass, Fomena
Navrongo SHS


Contest 19:

Tamale SHS
Ashaiman SHS
Krobo Girls’ SHS


Contest 20:

St. Augustine’s College
Aburi Girls’ SHS
St. Peter’s SHS


Contest 21:

Koforidua Sec. Tech
St. John’s Grammar


Contest 22:

Kumasi Sec. Tech
Chemu SHS
Obiri Yeboah SHS


Contest 23:

St. Hubert Sem. SHS
Yilo Krobo SHS
Fijai SHS


Contest 24:

Mfantsipim School
Kumasi Academy
Mamfe Methodist Girls’ SHS


Contest 25:

St. Francis Xavier Jnr. Seminary
Odorgonno SHS


Contest 26:

Accra Academy
Awudome SHS
Akumfi Ameyaw SHS


Contest 27:

Presbyterian Boys’ Secondary School
Konongo Odumasi SHS
Kumasi Wesley Girls’ SHS



Peter N. Djangmah is a multifaceted individual with a passion for education, entrepreneurship, and blogging. With a firm belief in the power of digital education and science, I am affectionately known as the Private Minister of Information. Connect with me

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly turn on ads to support our work